## IWC's Bycatch Expert Panel membership 2023:

Name	Comment on EP membership
	Member since 2022, to be reviewed in
Louisa Ponnampalam	2026
(Icha) Putu Liza Kusuma	Member since 2022, to be reviewed in
Mustika	2026
Per Berggren	Former member, was re-appointment
Tim Collins	Former member, was re-appointment
Sarah Dolman	Former member, was re-appointment
Rob Enever	Former member, was re-appointment
Ellen Hines	Former member, was re-appointment
Lotte Kindt-Larson	Former member, was re-appointment
Jeremy Kiszka	Former member, was re-appointment
Russell Leaper	Former member, was re-appointment
Sarah Mesnick	Former member, was re-appointment
Elizabeth Mueni	Former member, was re-appointment
Umair Shahid	Former member, was re-appointment
Zak Smith	Former member, was re-appointment
Luis Cocas	New member
Dennis Heinemann	New member
Miriam Marmontel	New member
Marta Jussara Cremer	New member
Hélène Peltier	New member
Federico Sucunza Perez	New member
Camila Domit	New member
Kristy Long	New member
Cara Masere (Miller)	New member
Jorge Guerra Münchmeyer	New member
André Moan	New member

Bycatch correspondence group: Arne Bjorge, Andy Read, Eduardo Secchi, Ingrid Maria Furlan Öberg, Larissa Dalpaz.