

The Red House 135 Station Road Impington, Cambridge CB24 9NP, UK

t. +44 (0) 1223 233971e. secretariat@iwc.intwww.iwc.int

RJL/JAC/32682 27 November 2019

Circular Communication to Commissioners and Contracting Governments IWC.CCG.1381

New Commissioner for the Republic of Nauru

We have been informed by the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade in the Republic of Nauru that the Honourable Timothy Ika has been appointed as the new Commissioner for Nauru and replaces the Honourable Milton Dube as Commissioner for the Republic of Nauru. The Honourable Reagan Aliklik has also been appointed as Alternate Commissioner and replaces Mr. Michael Aroi.

Contact details as follows:

Hon. Timothy Ika MP – Email: <u>timothy_ika@yahoo.com</u> Hon. Reagan Alikik MP – Email: <u>reagan.aliklik.ra@gmail.com</u>

Please join me in welcoming the Honourable Timothy Ika and Reagan Aliklik to the Commission.

Dr Rebecca Lent Executive Secretary

Kebecca heut

c.c. Accredited observers to the IWC